The Farwest Region consists of the states of: Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, and Washington.

Japan (Okinawa and Tokyo) and the Republic of Korea (Seoul) are the international chapters that are a part of the Farwest Region.

Regional Director: Tracy Ricard Aikens

Regional Representative: Christine O. Eumka

Website: www.dstfarwestregion.com

farwest region.png

This website is the sole property and responsibility of the Vallejo Alumnae Chapter of Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.

  • Twitter Clean
  • Google+ Clean
  • Facebook Clean